top of page

$50 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway


I have an author website at: https://www.thevictorbook.com


If you subscribe to my website and newsletter you can be entered into the running for a $50 gift card and my book, The Victor (autographed book plate mailed separately.)


To get more entries, this is what you need to do:


Below are the entry requirements. Winners will be announced once a month. The first give-away is a $50 Amazon gift card plus my book. Please email me at mmgiron@yahoo.com with proof of the following:

  1. 1 entry for every proof of request for library to carry any of my books.

  2. 2 entries for proof of review of my book(s) of your choice on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Books a Million.

  3. 2 entries for posting reviews of any of my books on your blog.

  4. 1 entry each for sharing my books on Instagram, Facebook

  5. 1 entry for subscribing to my website/newsletter

  6. 1 entry each for adding any of my books to Goodreads TO BE READ shelf

  7. 1 entry for pre-ordering Second Chance Inn (September - October).

  8. 2 entries for proof of any of my books purchased (paperback or kindle)

  9. 2 entries for referring other people to subscribe to my newsletter/website (please provide their name and email address via email to me).

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Heaven

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page