top of page

But wait! There's MORE...



Don't you just hate those commercials? (I do!)


I just wanted to let all of you know that my author website has just gone live and for those of you who like to read I would so love it if you would visit my website, sign up and also subscribe to the newsletter (scroll all the way down to the bottom to do this on the website).


Here is the url address: https://thevictorbook.com


My newsletter will go out monthly basis and I will be inviting all subscribers to send in their wish requests. I will pick 1 "wish" each month and the story I write for that person will be published in the next newsletter and/or on a blog post.


God has often blessed me with a gift of fulfilling wishes for people I hardly know in story form where they are the "star" of their own story that is custom written just for them. When I have enough, I'll be compiling them into a new book.


If you want to know what I'm talking about you can watch the book trailer below for Make a Wish.


26 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Heaven

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page