top of page

I’m a Total Couch Potato



We’ll this infection sure has set me back. Now I can’t go outside because I could have allergic reaction to sunlight from one of the antibiotics.

My left breast is an angry red very swollen and giving me shooting pains.

I’m reduced to reading (finished a book in two days), YouTube videos about people who have died experienced heaven or hell ( sometimes both) tv ( evenings only) and napping or sleeping.

I don’t sleep that well even with the heavy duty pain meds.


My house has reached critical mass because I can’t pick up or clean.


So now we are officially entering kvetching territory for which this blog was titled!


I learned to nag and kvetch from the best and I’m happy to pass along this skill set to you!


Hopefully the antibiotics will do their job and I’ll be ready to work from home soon.



19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Heaven

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page