top of page

Must Be Going Around


So yesterday I found out about another person I know who was diagnosed with breast cancer a little earlier than me. She is the wife of a gentleman with whom I was with in a writing critique group. She just had her lumpectomy after undergoing chemotherapy and has started radiation treatments in the same place I will.


This now makes 4 people I know all getting breast cancer diagnosis around the same time as me. Maybe it's something in the water?


My next surgery is on 1/24/22 at 4:00 pm.


In the meantime, I'm working on getting my book, The Victor, republished with a new cover since the original publisher went out of business in 2017.


The kindle version is already up and available (link below). The paperback will take a little more time because I have to get a whole new cover created which is too bad because I loved the original.


"My heart overflows with a good theme, I address my verses to the King; my tongue is the pen of a ready writer." Psalm 45:1




24 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Heaven

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page