top of page

My Author Website is ALIIIIIIVE!!!!



If you have enjoyed my "kvetching" posts, then I hope you will come over and subscribe to my author website and newsletter. The picture above will appear at the top of the landing page: https://thevictorbook.com


I'm looking for new wishes from YOU to create a new "Make a Wish" book with. Wish requests will need to be submitted via email to mmgiron@yahoo.com ("Wish") in the subject line. Once a month, when my newsletter goes out, I will publish the wish chosen and the story I wrote for that person, putting them in as the "star"' in their own story.


If you want to know what I'm talking about, just read the reviews of Make a Wish on Amazon (link below).




18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Heaven

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page