top of page

Radiation


I think that all of my friends were assuming that I would be fried to a crisp after just one treatment because they were all praying for and checking up on me. (Thank you!! I love and appreciate all of you!)


It was a big yawner. I laid there for 15 minutes, held my breath multiple times and that was it. I felt NOTHING. No.big.deal.


I'm sure the cumulative effect will be different but I'm going to do everything in my power to not burn and take good care of my skin.


So:

  • No extreme temperatures on my skin.

  • No scrubbing.

  • 64 oz of water daily.

  • Dove soap only with no fragrance, hypoallergenic.

  • Tom's aluminum free deodorant.

  • No shaving of the armpit.

  • No exposure to sunlight.

  • Only use the skin care products prescribed by the doctor.



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Heaven

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page