top of page

Status Update




Just wanted to let everyone know that I'm doing fine! I was up and walking the dog the next day after surgery. I have very little pain and lots of energy.


I wanted to thank all of you again so very much for your prayers, well wishes, cards, flowers, meals. I feel utterly spoiled and so unworthy of so much love and attention!


My follow up with the surgeon is on 1/13/22. I will start radiation sometime in February.


In the meantime, I'm going to take advantage of my time off to finish editing my book, The Victor to get it republished since the publisher who originally did it went bankrupt.


Do you know that I was an author? I have 3 books on Amazon (The Victor, Make a Wish, and In Plain Sight). All inspirational fiction. If you go to my page on this blog called MY BOOKS you can see the book trailers there with a link directly to the book on Amazon. For those of you who prefer audio books, Make a Wish is also available on Audible. If you have prime membership the audible version of Make a Wish is free and so is the kindle version.


Make a Wish was truly a divinely inspired book written as gifts to others and seems to really bless readers even though they have no connection to the people I have written these stories for.


If you search my full name on Amazon, it's easy to find me. Below are the covers of my books. I no longer make any $ off of these, I just want you to enjoy them and if you do, please leave a review!





27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Heaven

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page