top of page

Thank you


You know how weddings sometimes bring out the worst in people? Well this breast cancer diagnosis has brought out the very BEST in all the people I know and love so I wanted to say thank you!


Thank you for all the prayers (both past, present and ongoing).

Thank you for all the offers of advice and assistance.

Thank you for those who have offered to bring meals.


It has really been quite overwhelming to see the outpouring of love from those I've know a long time as well as those I've only known a short time.


I will probably be offline for awhile starting 1/5/21 but will update on how I'm doing as soon as I can type.


Again, thank you all from the very bottom of my heart. Words are really inadequate. I love you all!


Marlayne

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Heaven

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page